Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Elem/MS405 N Florence Street  P.O. Box 159Tioga, TX  76271p: 940-437-2366Fax: 940-437-9986

High School855 McKnight Rd  P.O. Box 159Tioga, TX  76271p: 940-202-2536Fax: 940-202-2587

Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2021-2022 COACHING STAFF

Boys Coaching Staff

Coach Chad Rogers

chad.rogers@tiogaisd.net

Head Football Coach

Athletic Director

 

Coach Darren Hunkapillar

darren.hunkapillar@tiogaisd.net

Defensive Coordinator

Head Powerlifting

Assistant Track

 

Coach Chance Rogers

chance.rogers@tiogaisd.net

Head Boys/Girls Golf Coach

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

 

Coach Michael Mann

michael.mann@tiogaisd.net

Academic Coordinator

Assistant Football

Assistant Powerlifting

JH Coordinator

Track Coordinator

 

Coach Devon Blanton

devon.blanton@tiogaisd.net

Head Baseball Coach

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

 

Coach Troy Parker

troy.parker@tiogaisd.net

Head Boys Track Coach

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

 

Coach Adam Wodach

adam.wodach@tiogaisd.net

Head Boys Basketball

Assistant Football

Assistant Track

 

Coach Cody Kimbrell

cody.kimbrell@tiogaisd.net

Assistant Football

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track and Field

 

Girls Coaching Staff

Coach Vanessa Wafer

vanessa.wafer@tiogaisd.net

Assistant Athletic Director

Head Girls Basketball Coach

Head Cross Country Coach

Head Girls Track

 

Coach Andrea Osbourn

andrea.osbourn@tiogaisd.net

Head Volleyball Coach

Head Boys/Girls Tennis Coach

Assistant Track 

 

Coach Crystal Thomas

crystal.thomas@tiogaisd.net

Head Softball Coach

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

 

Coach Annie Thompson

annie.thompson@tiogaisd.net

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

JH Coordinator

 

Coach Nick Sparks

nick.sparks@tiogaisd.net

Assistant Cross Country

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

 

Coach Cori Terry

cori.terry@tiogaisd.net

Assistant Volleyball

Assistant Basketball

Assistant Track

 

Athletic Trainer

Ashley Maioriello

ashely.maioriello@tiogaisd.net

Head Athletic Trainer