Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Elem/MS405 N Florence Street  P.O. Box 159Tioga, TX  76271p: 940-437-2366Fax: 940-437-9986

High School855 McKnight Rd  P.O. Box 159Tioga, TX  76271p: 940-202-2536Fax: 940-202-2587

Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Last Name N-Z

Nalls, Rachel

4th Grade

Rachel.Nalls@tiogaisd.net

Nevins, Jennifer

5th Grade

Jennifer.Nevins@tiogaisd.net

Ohmart, Beverly

HS Cafeteria

Beverly.Ohmart@tiogaisd.net

Orduna, Bernice

Custodian

Bernice.Orduna@tiogaisd.net

Overstreet, Shawn

Maintenance

Shawn.Overstreet@tiogaisd.net

Overstreet, Tina

Custodian

Tina.Overstreet@tiogaisd.net

Parker, Mary

Kindergarten

Mary.Parker@tiogaisd.net

Patton, Cody

Athletic Director

Cody.Patton@tiogaisd.net

Patton, Mindy

HS Counselor/Coach

Mindy.Patton@tiogaisd.net

Perez, Maria

Elem. Aide

Maria.Perez@tiogaisd.net

Perryman, J'Lee

MS Social Studies/Coach

JLee.Perryman@tiogaisd.net

Ponce, Michaela

5th Grade

Michaela.Ponce@tiogaisd.net

Reynolds, Sarah

Kindergarten

Sarah.Reynolds@tiogaisd.net

Reynolds, Traci

2nd Grade

Traci.Reynolds@tiogaisd.net

Richey, Taylor

Kindergarten

Taylor.Richey@tiogaisd.net

Raquel Rodriguez

Custodian

Raquel.Rodriguez@tiogaisd.net

Rodriguez, Rosa

Elem/MS Cafeteria

Rosa.Rodriguez@tiogaisd.net

Sartin, Jennifer

Custodian

Jennifer.Sartin@tiogaisd.net

Schaffer, Charla

Lunch Accountant/Aide

Charla.Schaffer@tiogaisd.net

Schneider, Amber

5th Grade

Amber.Schneider@tiogaisd.net

Schnitker, Gary

HS Ag/FFA

Gary.Schnitker@tiogaisd.net

Scott, Ammie

MS/Elem. RTI

Ammie.Scott@tiogaisd.net

Shelton, Cynthia

MS Reading

Cynthia.Shelton@tiogaisd.net

Shoopman, Jennifer

HS Special Education

Jennifer.Shoopman@tiogaisd.net

Smith, Jana

Elem/MS Principal

Jana.Smith@tiogaisd.net

Smith, Victoria

Early College High School

Victoria.Smith@tiogaisd.net

Stanley, Jennifer

Library Aide

Jennifer.Stanley@tiogaisd.net

Strickland, Brad

HS English/History

Brad.Strickland@tiogaisd.net

Strittmatter, Lindsey

MS Reading

Linsdey.Strittmatter@tiogaisd.net

Swink, Sherri

Elem/MS Cafeteria

Sherri.Swink@tiogaisd.net

Tackett, Terri

Elem/MS PEIMS

Terri.Tackett@tiogaisd.net

Tanguma, Courtney

1st Grade

Courtney.Tanguma@tiogaisd.net

Tredway, Christine

1st Grade

Christine.Tredway@tiogaisd.net

Taylor, Melissa

Elem. Aide

Melissa.Taylor@tiogaisd.net

Tucker, Penny

5th Grade

Penny.Tucker@tiogaisd.net

Wade, Katie Athletic Trainer/Dual Credit Health Katie.Wade@tiogaisd.net

Waller, Erica

HS Principal

Erica.Waller@tiogaisd.net

Watkins, Misty

2nd Grade

Misty.Watkins@tiogaisd.net

Whisenant, Traci

2nd Grade

Traci.Whisenant@tiogaisd.net

Whitaker, Brennan HS History/Coach Brennan.Whitaker@tiogaisd.net

Whitworth, Nanci

Business Manager

Nanci.Whitworth@tiogaisd.net

Winders, Brad

Band Director

Brad.Winders@tiogaisd.net

Wolf, Jole

HS Technology

Jole.Wolf@tiogaisd.net

Wood, Amanda

HS Science

Amanda.Wood@tiogaisd.net

Woodall, Sheri

HS Math

Sheri.Woodall@tiogaisd.net

 

Last Name A-G        Last Name H-M