Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Elem/MS405 N Florence Street  P.O. Box 159Tioga, TX  76271p: 940-437-2366Fax: 940-437-9986

High School855 McKnight Rd  P.O. Box 159Tioga, TX  76271p: 940-202-2536Fax: 940-202-2587

Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Last Name A-G

Anderson, John

HS English/Coach

John.Anderson@tiogaisd.net

Askew, Shanna

4th Grade

Shanna.Askew @tiogaisd.net

Baeza, Belinda

Health Office Aide

Belinda,Baeza@tiogaisd.net

Baeza, Rachel

ESL/Elem. Aide

Rachel.Baeza@tiogaisd.net

Ballinger, Garra

Librarian

Garra.Ballinger@tiogaisd.net

Ballinger, Josh

Assistant Superintendent

Josh.Ballinger@tiogaisd.net

Bates, Mica 3rd Grade Mica.Bates@tiogaisd.net

Berend, Kimberly

MS Math

Kimberly.Berend@tiogaisd.net

Berry, Randi

5th Grade

Randi.Berry@tiogaisd.net

Bodine, Patricia

Pre-K3

Patricia.Bodine@tiogaisd.net

Brown, Johnny HS Cafeteria Johnny.Brown@tiogaisd.net

Cavin, Dale

504/MS Art

Dale.Cavin@tiogaisd.net

Clark, Kim

3rd Grade

Kim.Clark@tiogaisd.net

Corbett, Beth

MS/Elem. Cafeteria

Beth.Corbett@tiogaisd.net

Corbin, Jodi

Health Office

Jodi.Corbin@tiogaisd.net

Crowe, Christi

Family & Consumer Science

Christi.Crowe@tiogaisd.net

Cummings, Rachael

HS History/Art/English/Dual Credit History

Rachael.Cummings@tiogaisd.net

Duncan, Chase 504/MS Enrichment/Coach Chase.Duncan@tiogaisd.net

Duncan, Trey

MS/Elem. Special Ed.

Trey.Duncan@tiogaisd.net

Eddleman, Loree

3rd Grade

Loree.Eddleman@tiogaisd.net

Elliott, Melissa

Pre-K4

Melissa.Elliott@tiogaisd.net

Evans, Lesley

Dyslexia

Lesley.Evans@tiogaisd.net

Flint, Gretchen

RTI

Gretchen.Flint@tiogaisd.net

Garrison, Heather

Elem. Aide

Heather.Garrison@tiogaisd.net

Graves, Lisa

MS Math

Lisa.Graves@tiogaisd.net

 

Last Name H-M         Last Name N-Z