## MAY 4, 2024 JOINT LOCAL ELECTIONS GRAYSON COUNTY

EARLY VOTING	EARLY VOTING	ELECTION DAY
April 22 – April 26	April 29 – April 30	May 4
Monday – Friday	Monday – Tuesday	Saturday
8:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

#### POLLING SITES for Early Voting AND Election Day

City	Location	Address	Room
Bells	City Hall	203 S. Broadway	Council chambers
Collinsville	Community Center	117 N. Main	Main room
Denison	Sub-courthouse	101 W. Woodard	JP Courtroom
Denison	Grayson College Main Campus	6101 Grayson Dr	HR Training Rm in Student Affairs
Gunter	Gunter Baptist Church	99 Gentle Creek Ln	Foyer
Howe	Municipal Courtroom	700 W. Haning	Main room
Pottsboro	St. John the Apostle Episcopal Church	760 W. FM 120	Fellowship area
Sherman	Election Administration	115 W. Houston	Main voting location
Sherman	ISD Service Center	2701 Loy Lake Rd	Lobby
Southmayd	City Hall	4525 Elementary Dr	Main entrance
Tioga	Fire Department	601 Main	Meeting room
Tom Bean	First National Bank	109 S. Britton	Edwards Room
Van Alstyne	Grayson College South Campus	1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy	Room SB 113
Whitesboro	City Hall	111 W. Main	Council Chambers
Whitewright	City Hall	206 W. Grand	Board room

**Open on Election Day ONLY** 

Denison	Parkside Baptist	301 N. Lillis	South entrance
Sadler	Baptist Church	419 S. Main	Fellowship hall

### FINAL DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE FOR MAY 4<sup>th</sup> ELECTION: APRIL 4, 2024

Ballot by mail applications must be received no later than APRIL 23, 2024 to: Early Voting Clerk, 115 W. Houston, Sherman, TX, 75090 Votegrayson@co.grayson.tx.us

VOTER REGISTRATION, BALLOT BY
MAIL AND PHOTO ID INFO
VOTETEXAS.GOV

MILITARY AND OVERSEAS BALLOT BY MAIL FVAP.GOV

Grayson County Election Administration
<a href="https://www.bit.ly/votegrayson">www.bit.ly/votegrayson</a>
<a href="https://www.facebook.com/votegrayson">www.facebook.com/votegrayson</a>
903-893-8683 (VOTE)

# MAY 4, 2024 JOINT LOCAL ELECTIONS GRAYSON COUNTY

### Voters in the following districts will have city and/or school elections:

City of Pottsboro Pottsboro ISD

City of Tioga Tioga ISD

City of Southmayd S&S CISD

City of Whitesboro Whitesboro ISD

City of Whitewright Whitewright ISD

City of Denison Sherman ISD

City of Howe Gunter ISD

City of Collinsville City of Van Alstyne

City of Bells City of Tom Bean

**Grayson County Junior College District** 

Lake Texoma Municipal Utility District #1

EARLY VOTING	EARLY VOTING	ELECTION DAY
April 22 – April 26	April 29 – April 30	May 4
Monday – Friday	Monday - Tuesday	Saturday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

<sup>\*</sup> Grayson County voters may vote at any site listed on opposite side of this page \*