NOTICE OF MAY 4th, 2024 TIOGA ISD SCHOOL BOARD TRUSTEE ELECTION

To the Registered Voters of Tioga ISD, in Tioga, Texas:

Notice is hereby given that the polling place listed below will be open from 7:00 A.M. - 7:00 P.M.

May 4th, 2024 for voting in a School Board Trustee Election, to fill <u>3 Full (3 year) Assigned Term Seats for:</u>

Seat #2 (currently held by Dallas Slay) Seat #5 (currently held by Dugan Rainey)

Seat #6 (currently held by Stacy Price)

EARLY VOTING	EARLY VOTING	ELECTION DAY
April 22 – April 26	April 29 – April 30	May 4
Monday – Friday	Monday – Tuesday	Saturday
8:00 a.m 5:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

The below locations are open during early voting and election day

City	Location	Address	Room
Bells	City Hall	203 S. Broadway	Council chambers
Collinsville	Community Center	117 N. Main	Main room
Denison	Sub-courthouse	101 W. Woodard	JP Courtroom
Denison	Grayson College Main	6101 Grayson Dr	HR Training Rm in Student
	Campus		Affairs
Gunter	Gunter Baptist Church	99 Gentle Creek Ln	Foyer
Howe	Municipal Courtroom	700 W. Haning	Main room
Pottsboro	St. John the Apostle	760 W. FM 120	Fellowship area
	Episcopal Church		
Sherman	Election Administration	115 W. Houston	Main voting location
Sherman	ISD Service Center	2701 Loy Lake Rd	Lobby
Southmayd	City Hall	4525 Elementary Dr	Main entrance
Tioga	Fire Department	601 Main	Meeting room
Tom Bean	First National Bank	109 S. Britton	Edwards Room
Van Alstyne	Grayson College South	1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy	Room SB 113
	Campus		
Whitesboro	City Hall	111 W. Main	Council Chambers
Whitewright	City Hall	206 W. Grand	Board room

The below locations are open on election day only

City	Location	Address	Room
Denison	Parkside Baptist	301 N. Lillis	South entrance
Sadler	Baptist Church	419 S. Main	Fellowship hall

Applications for ballots by mail must be received no later than 5:00 P.M. on April 23rd, 2024

Applications for ballot by mail shall be mailed to:

Grayson County Early Voting Clerk

115 W. Houston Street Sherman, Texas 75090

Or by email to votegrayson@co.grayson.tx.us

(If submitting email; originals must be received by the office within 4 business days.)

Issued this the 22nd of January 2024.

SjecyPwee / President, Tigga ISD School Board