MAY 6, 2023 JOINT LOCAL ELECTIONS GRAYSON COUNTY

EARLY VOTING	EARLY VOTING	ELECTION DAY
April 24 – April 28	May 1 – May 2	May 6
Monday-Friday	Monday-Tuesday	Saturday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

POLLING SITES for Early Voting AND Election Day

City	Location	Address	Room
Bells	City Hall	203 S. Broadway	Council chambers
Collinsville	Community Center	117 N. Main	Main room
Denison	Sub-courthouse	101 W. Woodard	JP Courtroom
Gunter	Gunter Baptist Church	99 Gentle Creek Ln	Foyer
Howe	Community Center	700 W. Haning	Main room
Pottsboro*	St. John the Apostle Episcopal Church	760 W. FM 120	Fellowship area
Sadler	Baptist Church	419 S. Main	Fellowship hall
Sherman	Election Administration	115 W. Houston	Main voting location
Sherman	ISD Service Center	2701 Loy Lake Rd	Lobby
Southmayd	City Hall	4525 Elementary Dr	Main entrance
Tioga	Fire Department	601 Main	Meeting room
Tom Bean	City Hall	201 S. Britton	Main room
Van Alstyne	Grayson College South Campus	1455 W. Van Alstyne Pkwy	Room SB113
Whitesboro	City Hall	111 W. Main	Council Chambers
Whitewright	ISD Administration * *	315-A Highland Dr	Board room

^{*} Pottsboro site has moved from Chamber of Commerce to St. John the Apostle Episcopal Church

Open on Election Day ONLY

Denison	Parkside Baptist	301 N.	Lillis	South entrance

FINAL DAY TO REGISTER TO VOTE FOR MAY 6th ELECTION: APRIL 6, 2023

Ballot by mail applications must be received no later than APRIL 25, 2023 to: Early Voting Clerk, 115 W. Houston, Sherman, TX, 75090 votegrayson@co.grayson.tx.us

VOTER REGISTRATION, BALLOT BY
MAIL AND PHOTO ID INFO
VOTETEXAS.GOV

MILITARY AND OVERSEAS
BALLOT BY MAIL
FVAP.GOV

Grayson County Election Administration
www.bit.ly/votegrayson
www.facebook.com/votegrayson
903-893-8683 (VOTE)

^{**} Whitewright voting will take place at the ISD Board Room for this election

MAY 6, 2023 JOINT LOCAL ELECTIONS GRAYSON COUNTY

Voters in the following districts will have city and/or school elections:

City of Bells ISD

City of Collinsville Collinsville ISD

City of Denison Denison ISD

City of Gunter Gunter ISD

City of Howe Howe ISD

City of Southmayd S&S CISD

City of Whitesboro Whitesboro ISD

City of Pottsboro Tioga ISD

City of Tioga Whitewright ISD

City of Tom Bean Van Alstyne ISD

Sherman ISD

EARLY VOTING	EARLY VOTING	ELECTION DAY
April 24 – April 28	May 1 – May 2	May 6
Monday-Friday	Monday-Tuesday	Saturday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.	7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

^{*} Grayson County voters may vote at any site listed on opposite side of this page *